Moskau und Sankt-Petersburg
Москва Арендные квартиры Рика Обзор квартир 
 
English  Russian  German  French  Finnish 
Wohnung Е- Zweizimmerwohnung

14 November 2017 - Moskau, Russland


Wohnung E Preise. (Zweizimmerwohnung in der Straße Sadovaya-Sucharevskaya 8)
  2-3 Nächte 4-6 Nächte 7-11 Nächte 12-18 Nächte 19-26 Nächte
Preise: $135.00 $125.00 $120.00 $115.00 $105.00
Buchung Weiter Weiter Weiter Weiter Weiter

Wir stellen Ihnen zur Verfügung eine große komfortable Zweizimmerwohnung im Zentrum am Gartenring (Sadovoye Koltso), in der Straße Sadovaya-Sucharevskaya 8, in der 3. Etage, es funktionieren 2 Fahrstühle. Das Schlafzimmer hat ein bequemes Bett mit Bettlaken, hergestellt im Ausland. Ein Liegesofa steht im Wohnzimmer. Ein Fernseher mit Satelliten-TV und andere Einrichtungen stehen ebenso im Wohnzimmer. Eine gut ausgestattete Küche mit Heißwasser. Balkon, Wasch - und Trockenmaschine, sogar ein Radio.  Ruhige Nachbarn und sichere eiserne Tür im Aufgang mit Kodeschloss.  Die Lage der Wohnung ist vom großen Vorteil. Sie liegt sehr nah zum Gartenring (Sadovoye Koltso) und den Metrostationen Sucharevskaya und Tsvetnoy Boulevard. Nicht weit und leicht zu finden ist Moskauer Zirkus. Das neue McDonalds, Subway Sandwich, Susi-Restaurant, Baskin-Robbins, Geldwechsel, Blumenladen, Apotheke und 24-Stunden-Kaufhaus befinden sich auch in der Nähe. Ein sehr beliebtes Cafe Courvoisier, Restaurants mit japanischer, chinesischer,  russischer und ukrainischer Küche liegen ebenso nicht weit.

Service beinhaltet:  Rick und seine Ehefrau Natascha freuen sich Ihnen beim Einzug zu helfen. Sie sprechen Englisch und Russisch, arbeiten rund um die Uhr - 7 Tage der Woche! Sie geben Rat, wo Sie abends ausgehen, einkaufen und wie Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten Moskaus erreichen können. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, rufen Sie an!

Zusätzliche Dienstleistungen: Transfer vom Flughafen 35$- nur für Gäste. Vom Flughafen Domodedowo je 5$ Zuschlag. Transfer vom Bahnhof 15$ - nur für Gäste.

Visaunterstützung: Einladungsschreiben für Touristenvisum oder Erledigung der Visumsregistrierung (20$).  

Bezahlung: Alle Preise in Dollar. Vorauskasse - 150 Dollar. Bezahlung in Schecks, bar, Überweisungen per Western Union oder MoneyGram. Dollar und Euro sind willkommen. Rubel werden auch akzeptiert. Scheck über Bezahlung wird auf Antrag erstellt. Preise beinhalten alle Zuschläge und Kommissionen.  

Rick lebt in Moskau seit 1996, ist mit Natascha verheiratet, Tochter Anjelika. Rick's Reputation als Wohnungseigentümer in Moskau mit hochklassigem Service ist hoch geschätzt. Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung! Wir freuen uns, Ihren Besuch in Moskau unvergesslich machen zu können!


 


Sankt-Petersburg
 Nevsky 88 Wohnungen

Wohnung A Information
Wohnung B Information
Wohnung C Information
Wohnung D Information
Wohnung E Information


 Moskau Rick's Wohnungen
Wohnung A Information
Wohnung B Information
Wohnung C Information
Wohnung D Information
Wohnung E Information
Wohnung F Information
Wohnung G Information
Wohnung H Information

Unsere Dienstleistungen
Miete in Sankt-Petersburg
Miete in Moskau
Preise und Buchung
Visaunterstützung
Fahrplan Eisenbahn

Destination St Petersburg
St Petersburg Virtual Tour
Pre-Revolutionary Photos
1917 Russian Revolution

Kontakt
So finden Sie uns
Nevsky 88 Homepage
Skype Me



November 2017 
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
        
10  11 
12  13  14  15  16  17  18 
19  20  21  22  23  24  25 
26  27  28  29  30       
                    
Dezember 2017 
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
              
10  11  12  13  14  15  16 
17  18  19  20  21  22  23 
24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
31                   

11/21/2017 6:24:27 PM GMT+3  
(c) 2003-2017 Alle Rechte vorbehalten 
Website designed by Digital Revolution, Inc. 
Moskau-Russland








eXTReMe Tracker

Apartments Saint Petersburg Russia

Moscow - Russia
Moscow Rick Rental Apartments Lodging in the heart of Moscow
 
English  Russian  German  French  Finnish 
Flat E - One Bedroom

20 June 2017 - Moscow Russia


Flat E Rates (One Bedroom apartment located at Sadovaya-Sukharevskaya #8)
  2-3 nights 4-6 nights 7-11 nights 12-18 nights 19-26 nights
Rates $135.00 $125.00 $120.00 $115.00 $105.00
Reservations Book It Book It Book It Book It Book It

We have a very large and very comfortable 1-bedroom in the center at address Sadovaya-Sukharevskaya #8. Convenient to everything and in a perfect location - located right on the Garden Ring road that circles the city center. Secure entrance, 3rd floor, reliable elevators, balcony, and quiet neighbors. Comfortable bed with all new linens, sofa-sleeper in the spacious family room, satellite TV, new multi-system VCR, brand new washer/dryer, iron, microwave, and even a nice piano. Fully equipped kitchen. This ideal location can't be stressed enough. Metro Sukharevskaya is on the same block up the street and metro Svetnoy Bulvar is a few minutes walk the opposite way and is located next to the famed Moscow Circus. There is a wonderful variety of cafes and restaurants within a few hundred yards; including a nice Japanese restaurant, new McDonalds, Subway, Cafe Courvoisier (most 'hip' place in the city), Korchma (100% authentic Ukrainian), and Baskin-Robbins. On the same block, you will also find a flower shop, money exchange, food/fruit/vegetable stands, a pharmacy, and 24-hour markets.

Included Services:
Move in assistance gladly provided. Rick and his wife Natasha are available 24/7 in English and/or Russian. They can offer you an abundance of free advice on dining, shopping, nightlife, and tourist attractions. Need something? Just ask

Additional Services: Airport transfers for $35 for guests only (add $5 for Domodedovo airport).  Train station transfers only $15 - again, for guests only.

Visa Support: Tourist visa invitation ($40) and / or visa registration ($20).

Payment: All prices are quoted in US dollars.  A deposit of $150 is required to guarantee an apartment.  Deposits and rents can be paid in the US via bank check or money order and/or in Moscow via cash, Western Union, or MoneyGram.  Dollars or Euros are preferred, but rubles also accepted.  Receipts available upon request.  There are absolutely no unpleasant surprises in the form of miscellaneous charges, fees, commissions, etc. The price is exactly as confirmed and includes all taxes.

Rick has lived in Moscow since 1996 and is married to a Russian lady (Natasha) with one young daughter (Angelika).  Rick has the only American owned and managed apartment service in Moscow and his standards of service have earned him a worldwide reputation. Please contact us if you have any questions we are ready to make your stay in Moscow an enjoyable one.

 


St Petersburg
Nevsky 88 Apartments

Apartment A Details
Apartment B Details
Apartment C Details
Apartment D Details
Apartment E Details

Moscow
Rick's Apartments

Apartment A Details
Apartment B Details
Apartment C Details
Apartment D Details
Apartment E Details
Apartment F Details
Apartment G Details
Apartment H Details

Travel Services
St Petersburg Rentals
Moscow Rentals
Prices & Reservations
Visa Support
Train Schedules

Destination St Petersburg
St Petersburg Virtual Tour
Pre-Revolutionary Photos
1917 Russian Revolution

Contacts
How to contact us
St Petersburg Flats



Skype Me
June 2017 
           
10 
11  12  13  14  15  16  17 
18  19  20  21  22  23  24 
25  26  27  28  29  30    
                    
July 2017 
                 
10  11  12  13  14  15 
16  17  18  19  20  21  22 
23  24  25  26  27  28  29 
30  31                

6/27/2017 3:12:50 AM GMT+3  
2003-2017 All rights reserved. 
 
Moscow - Russia 








eXTReMe Tracker

Flat Rental St Petersburg Russia